Prioridad Formación Pastoral

Equipo de Formación Pastoral

Team Lead: Dr. F. Javier Orozco, OFS, PhD

Executive Director, Human Dignity and Intercultural Affairs, Archdiocese of St. Louis
President of the National Catholic Association of Diocesan Directors for Hispanic Ministry

Dr. William Becerra, D.Min

Associate Director, Office of Hispanic & Ethnic Ministries 
Diocese of Joliet

Peter Ductrám, M.Div., M.A.

Senior Director of Ministries, Diocese of Dallas
President of the Federation of Pastoral Institutes

Sr. Elizabeth Ann Guerrero, MCDP

Executive Director – AHLMA-Asoc. Hnas. Latinas Misioneras en América

Saul Llacsa

Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry, Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Rita Ann Martinez, M.A.

Bilingual Strategic Sales Consultant, Augustine Institute

Deacon Manuel Rodriguez

Representative – Asociación Nacional de Diáconos Hispanos

Marilyn Santos, M.A.

Associate Director, Secretariat of Evangelization & Catechesis,
United States Catholic Conference of Bishops (USCCB)

Dr. Olga Lucía Villar, D.Min 

Executive Director, Southeast Pastoral Institute (SEPI)